Oh Dear!

Oops, how many months has it been?

A fair few!

So much for blogging once a week. Why do I find it hard to carry on with something that I’ve started.

Anyway, good news is I did complete the 5K race for sports relief. The medal is proudly hung on my wall.

Started the 10K program, but as with this blog, it’s kind of taken a back seat.

Work seems to be taking up all my time at the moment. Alot of night shifts. Basically the work just seems to take me away from the home life.

Well, this is only a quick update, will promise to return soon and blog something interesting!

In fact, I’ve just won two tickets to see The Clone Roses at Blackpool Winter Gardens on Friday, so I will aim to return and tell you all about it!

🙂

Leave a Reply

